HEY ALL! Whoever is reading this blog will probably already know what is going on in my life, but I was bored so what the hell. Just to make it easier for all the thick shits reading this, I'll make it easier for you to read by chopping up my life and putting it into catagories.
LIFE IN GENERAL
Well, to be brutally honest, IT'S FANTASTIC!!! I have a great new job that I love, I have the best friends I could ask for, and I'm rolling in cash.... well not just yet, but I will be when I get paid. I have a secret crush that's not that secret. I think the only person that needs to find out now is the girl in question.
MY BRAND NEW JOB!
I love it! I honestly do. Most people pull an odd face when I tell them that the job includes wiping old people's arses, but it doesn's bother me. Not because I'm a perv, but because it's such a small, insignificant part of what I do. When I first started, I was told not to get too attatched to the residents (the old people I look after) because it'll be a hell of a lot harder to deal with their death, but it's impossible. I've already formed bonds with a select few, who just so happen to be the coolest people in the world :-P. I'm not gonna name names, because I don't think I'm allowed (confidentiality and all that) but there is one lady who I respect of such a level I never knew was possible. She's so wise, and I feel like she could solve any problem I have. My workmates are fantastic as well! I fell like I've known them for ages, but it's only been 3 weeks. I've probably grown closest to the 3 Janes, Tandai, Sara, Lili, Tracey, the 2 Julies and the new girl, Leanne (More on her later ;-)). I'm not sure what else I can tell you, but it really is my dream job.
MY FANTASTIC FRIENDS!
I have 3 best friends, all of whom I would give my life for. We'll start with JeM. I love her to pieces and I always will. She is my rock (I know, I know, sick bucket). I'm trying to spend as much time as I can with her, but it's hard because I'm working all the time, and I've gotta split my time between all my friends (Mr. Popular, lol). Who would have thought that in high school, I had no friends for the first 3 years :-(. Anyway, back to JeM. We went christmas shopping on Monday and Tuesday. I bought so much, but I got it all done. It was nice to spend so much time with her. It doesn't happen often. I think we will talk about Em-J next, or as I like to call her, Eminem-J (she used to think she could rap, lol). She's my 'ickle life saver. Without her, I'd be in tons of shit. I'm not gonna tell you how she saved me, because it's her thing, but I will tell you that I am forever grateful. She's my go-to girl. If I'm feeling down or need a bit of company, I'll just ring her or text her and she will be there for me no matter what. I'm the same for her. We have such a respect for each other, it's unbelievable! I will shag her one day, lol. Then there's Danielle.... Churchill (Oooooooh, yes).... Daniella... ella ella eh eh eh. She's great for providing me with a safe place to drink, lol. She throws the greatest parties! Well, there not even parties. It's a load of people getting pissed and snogging and shagging all night :-D. That's my kinda party! I have loads more friends, but those are the 3 that I couldn't live without.
More from me soon, when something major happens... like my first wage, lol
Talk soon,
Ronnie
xxx
Friday, 30 November 2007
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
