Monday, 21 March 2016

Hopefully going to make this a permanent thing

I think it's important to document life. So much happens is such a short period of time that you can forget the intricacies of it all.

Growing up, I was an unpopular child. Various circumstances made me very odd, and I think the other children could smell it. Kids are a whole new level of evil. Through primary school, I had a small yet loyal group of friends.

High school was a tough time. I lost all my friends and spent the first 3 years alone. I was bullied. Every day. For no reason other than cruel adolescents picking on the weaker child. I had no one in my corner, and I always expected it to be that way. But as I entered my teens, I gathered some people I hung out with and it became a little more bearable. The bullying continued, but I had an escape.

I actually quite enjoyed my final year of high school. I had besties, got a girlfriend and a heaving social life. I also came out as bi, which I didn't realise at the time was a huge deal. I know of a few members of the LGBT community that went to my school and they all remained closeted. I can't blame them though. Word spread like wildfire. The reaction, although quite negative, still wasn't the shitstorm I expected it to be.

Having this new social group, which was still quite a new thing to me, my schoolwork suffered. My GCSE's were bad. Not incredibly bad, but nothing to be proud of nonetheless. I still managed to get into a modern apprenticeship in catering.

Sunday, 19 February 2012

Hmmm...

First Blogger post. I like the idea of Blogger, but I'm the most boring person in the world. But, it'll be nice to look back when I'm 80 and see what kind of mediocre crap I did way back when.
  Today, I was awake early. Too early. Got woken up by my dad shouting at himself. No, he doesn't have Dementia, he was putting a wardrobe together. I really wanted a lie in because I NEVER get one lately. I accepted that I wasn't going to get back to sleep, so I lit a cig and went for a pee. You're probably wondering why I'm documenting a simple yet TMI urination. Well, I swear it went on that long, most my morning had already disappeared. That's what I get for downing a gallon of Dr Pepper before I go sleep. Morning passed. I played on Dead Island, masturbated, had a shower, surfed the net, masturbated, then got ready for work. The joy. I love what I do, but it's so hard!! Too much work and responsibility for such little pay. I was tired today so I kinda avoided all the hardest work. It still knackered me out nonetheless. When I got home, I loaded up In Time, and got halfway through it before I realised I wanted to masturbate again. I swear, for someone who doesn't like sex, I wank a lot! I've been talking to D again this evening. I really like him. Too back I fucked what we had up. Me and my big mouth. I used it for more than what I should. Yes, that was an oral sex joke. You're lucky you ain't had a fart joke yet. They're my favourite. Going sleep now. 12 hour shift tomorrow. Fun.

Friday, 30 November 2007

My Life Update!

HEY ALL! Whoever is reading this blog will probably already know what is going on in my life, but I was bored so what the hell. Just to make it easier for all the thick shits reading this, I'll make it easier for you to read by chopping up my life and putting it into catagories.

LIFE IN GENERAL

Well, to be brutally honest, IT'S FANTASTIC!!! I have a great new job that I love, I have the best friends I could ask for, and I'm rolling in cash.... well not just yet, but I will be when I get paid. I have a secret crush that's not that secret. I think the only person that needs to find out now is the girl in question.

MY BRAND NEW JOB!

I love it! I honestly do. Most people pull an odd face when I tell them that the job includes wiping old people's arses, but it doesn's bother me. Not because I'm a perv, but because it's such a small, insignificant part of what I do. When I first started, I was told not to get too attatched to the residents (the old people I look after) because it'll be a hell of a lot harder to deal with their death, but it's impossible. I've already formed bonds with a select few, who just so happen to be the coolest people in the world :-P. I'm not gonna name names, because I don't think I'm allowed (confidentiality and all that) but there is one lady who I respect of such a level I never knew was possible. She's so wise, and I feel like she could solve any problem I have. My workmates are fantastic as well! I fell like I've known them for ages, but it's only been 3 weeks. I've probably grown closest to the 3 Janes, Tandai, Sara, Lili, Tracey, the 2 Julies and the new girl, Leanne (More on her later ;-)). I'm not sure what else I can tell you, but it really is my dream job.

MY FANTASTIC FRIENDS!

I have 3 best friends, all of whom I would give my life for. We'll start with JeM. I love her to pieces and I always will. She is my rock (I know, I know, sick bucket). I'm trying to spend as much time as I can with her, but it's hard because I'm working all the time, and I've gotta split my time between all my friends (Mr. Popular, lol). Who would have thought that in high school, I had no friends for the first 3 years :-(. Anyway, back to JeM. We went christmas shopping on Monday and Tuesday. I bought so much, but I got it all done. It was nice to spend so much time with her. It doesn't happen often. I think we will talk about Em-J next, or as I like to call her, Eminem-J (she used to think she could rap, lol). She's my 'ickle life saver. Without her, I'd be in tons of shit. I'm not gonna tell you how she saved me, because it's her thing, but I will tell you that I am forever grateful. She's my go-to girl. If I'm feeling down or need a bit of company, I'll just ring her or text her and she will be there for me no matter what. I'm the same for her. We have such a respect for each other, it's unbelievable! I will shag her one day, lol. Then there's Danielle.... Churchill (Oooooooh, yes).... Daniella... ella ella eh eh eh. She's great for providing me with a safe place to drink, lol. She throws the greatest parties! Well, there not even parties. It's a load of people getting pissed and snogging and shagging all night :-D. That's my kinda party! I have loads more friends, but those are the 3 that I couldn't live without.

More from me soon, when something major happens... like my first wage, lol

Talk soon,
Ronnie
xxx